Dan Hamer Show Tracklistings – 8PM 15th October 2020

Dan Hamer Show Tracklistings 15 October 2020

Here is the tracklisting for the latest show, followed by the contact details for the show…

The Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock

White Denim – Let’s Talk About It

The Shins – Sea Legs

Future Islands – Born in a War

CID RIM – Get Up

AV Moves – I Don’t Mind Waiting

Jitwam – Temptations

Chloe Bodur – Reasons

The Casualeers – Dance Dance Dance

Mr. Scruff – Get A Move On!

Alan Hawkshaw – Beat Me ‘Til I’m Blue

Edwin Starr – Twenty Five Miles

The Temptations – Cloud Nine

Zed Bias – Neighbourhood (Radio Mix)

Idris Muhammad – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This

Roisin Murphy – Jealousy

Enjoy the show! Get your shout outs in for future shows, they will be very welcome indeed. Also, if you want to send in shout outs of support for the staff working with us, or the patients with us at Bronglais Hospital, the shout outs will be warmly welcome. To do this, email dan.hamer@radiobronglais.cymru, the station Facebook and Twitter is @radiobronglais and my own show Twitter is @DanHamerRadio. See you next time…


Current track